A conference at UIC on the occasion of Charlie Steinhorn's 70th birthday. There will be an active registration link in August 2022.   

Tentative list of speakers:
Sylvy Anscombe - Universite Paris Cite
Artem Chernikov - UCLA
Gabriel Conant - OSU
Matthew Devilbiss - OSU
Dario Garcia - Universidad de los Andes
Dugald Macpherson - Leeds
Chris Miller - OSU
Alf Onshuus - Universidad de los Andes
Adele Padgett - McMaster
Kobi Peterzil - Haifa
Anand Pillay - Notre Dame
Margaret Thomas - Purdue
Mariana Vicaria - UCLA

Supported by the National Science Foundation CAREER award 1945251.